A Fine Feathered Fracas

It was a blustery day at Goose Down Falls, and the natives were restless.

The wind and rain were extracting their toll

The wind and rain were extracting their toll

George making inquiriesI had walked into the territory of George E. Goose; and I had interrupted his leisurely stroll with his lady, Martha A. Goose.

He proceeded to make inquiries . . .

He had some serious issues with me walking through without so much as a . . .

 . . by your leave . .

George presses forward in his attackThis intrusion requires a full challenge and at least a quick snap of his powerful bill…

Only to find that despite his best efforts . .

I was on to him . . .

 

George appears to have received some military training . .

Hah! I will out flank this giant.

Hah! I will flank this giant.

He soon attempts a flanking manuever . . .

Seeing the futility in this attempt to out flank me . .

 

 

 

George says to Martha . .

Let’s pretend that we’re not interested in this giant.

George & Martha Goose become disinterested in me.

George & Martha Goose become disinterested in me.

Very well, let’s be on our way.

I’ve grown tired of toying with this lumbering beast with huge feet.

 


*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-

