And Then It Is Winter . . .

Image

Working in Florida 2012

I received this in an email today but rather than repeat all of it here, I’ll include a link. I can suggest you might want to take the time to read it, especially if you’re under 40. The message makes the point too many of us miss, and that’s time goes by very quickly. We were young only yesterday and tomorrow we’re older.

Seems simple enough that all understand but the words mean something to me as I reflect on some of the events in my life. I hope this adds some thoughtful meaning to yours as well..

It’s not what you gather, but what you scatter that tells what kind of life you have lived.”

Image

University days 1970’s

AND THEN IT IS WINTER ….a must read! – by Paul Kapcin

me on a Honda I owned late 90's

Me on a Honda I owned late 90’s

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then you may have children . . .

some of my kids

some of my kids

And those children have children . .

Birthday greetings from daughter and grandchildren

Birthday greetings from daughter and grandchildren

