Life and work, an eternal round . .

This past week has been busy for me as well as the world at large. Lot’s of news stories which I could comment but, I’d rather not at this time. I’ll just share some things going around in my head and see how they work with yours…

If you have ideas, you have the main asset

We all have dreams. What we do with those dreams are what’s important.

If you have ideas, you have the main asset you need, and there isn’t any limit to what you can do with your business and your life. Ideas are any man’s greatest asset.
– Harvey S. Firestone

Any idea by itself isn’t worth much. The way you carry forth that idea into the marketplace is more important than any idea. The difference between success and failure isn’t the idea alone. It’s your implementation and commitment to quality services and or products that make the difference. The name of the company or the ideas behind it are of little value without skilled and committed people behind it.

