I received a recent comment to one of my posts. The person requested to not have their comment be made public. I will always honor this request if you make it plain and up front so that I will immediately notice and not approve the comment. I review and approve all comments. If you send a comment and just want to be heard or challenge my thoughts, you’re invited to do so without reprisal.

If your remarks are laced with profanity, irrational or an advertisement, they will be trashed. I have no problem with anyone wanting to make a comment that sounds sensible and wishes to challenge anything I’ve written. If you wish to explain something more clearly than I have or have expertise in an area which I may have posted comment, I welcome your thoughts too.

UK_pictures_2005 039

“The only people you need in your life are the ones who need you in theirs.”

